April 14-16, 2013, The Broadmoor, Colorado Springs, Colorado


Dan Arvizu

Director and CEO National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Jeff Bingaman

Former New Mexico Senator United States Senate (retired)

Dave Blivin

Managing Director Cottonwood Technology Fund

Kevin Bowles

Chairman, CEO and Co-Founder Solar Fuel

Bill Boyd

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Wyoming Renewable Resources

Tom Cain

Managing Partner Greener Capital

David Corbus

Program Manager, Electricity Systems National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Loyd Drain

Executive Director Wyoming Infrastructure Authority

Nicolas Dubé

Master Technologist Hewlett Packard

Daniel Fesenmeyer

Account Manager, Renewable Power Generation Sales - Mountain West GE Energy

Dick Franklin

Regional Director/Co-Founder CleanTech Open

Steven W. Hammond

Computational Science Center Director National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Bryan Hannegan

Vice President, Environment and Renewables Electric Power Research Institute

Wendolyn Holland

Director for Strategic Development and Technical Partnerships Savannah River National Laboratory

Brian Janous

Utility Architect – Data Center Advanced Development Global Foundation Services, Microsoft

Troy Lapsys

President Incitor Incorporated

Bruce McCormick

Chief Energy Services Officer Colorado Springs Utility

Vice Admiral Dennis V. McGinn (USN, ret.)

President and CEO American Council On Renewable Energy

Jack McGowan

President, Energy Control Inc. (ECI), an Opterra Energy Company
Chairman Emeritus of the U.S. Department of Energy GridWise Architecture Council
Energy Control Inc.

John Ontiveros

President and Chief Executive Officer Winner Water Services

Matthew Stepp

Senior Policy Analyst Information Technology and Innovation Foundation

Sabrina Watkins

Head of Sustainable Development ConocoPhillips